top of page

MOCK 2018 NBA ALL-STAR STARTING LINEUPS


With the recent reforms in the NBA All-Star weekend I thought I would do a mock draft for the 2018 season. With Chris Paul being the player's president he had to be a captain alongside, well, LeBron James because he is LeBron James.

I will save you from the stats of these players due to fact that they are all phenomenal. What I did was took the players from last season's All-Star Game and added a tweak here or there and VOILA! Here we have the Mock 2018 NBA ALL STAR LINE-UPS. ASSUMING CP3 picks 1st.

PICTURES BELOW:

TEAM 1:

Steph Curry- James Harden

Kawhi Leonard- LeBron James

DeMarcus Cousins

TEAM 2:

Chris Paul- Russell Westbrook

Giannis-Slim Reaper (Durant)

Anthony Davis

I would put my money on Team 2. Just because I want to be on the team where Durant and Westbrook play together again. Curry and Harden are matched by CP3 and Westbrook (especially defensively). Giannis is the future of the league who will be marked by Kawhi. LeBron clearly couldn't mark KD in the finals last year. Finally, in the paint the two Pelicans would fight i out.

bottom of page